810-629-1261 Ph

1 Corinthians Sermon Series

And_such_were_some_of_you_sermon_series_page

Sermons (22)

Love God and Do As You Wish
1 Corinthians 7:39-40 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
To Be or Not To Be
1 Corinthians 7:25-38 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Grow Where Your Are
1 Corinthians 7:17-24 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Christian's Powerful Influence at Home
1 Corinthians 7:10-16 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sexual Relations in Marriage
1 Corinthians 7:1-7 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Your Body is Meant for the Lord
1 Corinthians 6:12-20 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
No Son of Mine
1 Corinthians 6:9-11 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Incongruity of the Cross
1 Corinthians 1:18-30 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Dr Mark Hudson on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Significance of Blood in the Old Testament
Leviticus 17:11 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Dr Mark Hudson on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Settling Disputes in Church
1 Corinthians 6:1-11 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Importance of Discipline
1 Corinthians 5:1-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What If Chirst Had Not Been Raised
1 Corinthians 15:2-19 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Celebrating Christ’s Festival
1 Corinthians 5:1-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Clash of Kingdoms
1 Corinthians 4:1-21 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Dethroning the Cult Personality
1 Corinthians 3:5-23 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Carnal Christianity Exposed
1 Corinthians 3:1-4 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Wisdom Revealed
1 Corinthians 2:6-16 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord's Peculiar People
1 Corinthians 1:26-2:5 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Salvation Through a Foolish Cross
1 Corinthians 1:17-25 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Plea for Unity in Christ
1 Corinthians 1:10-17 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser