810.629.1261 PH

Sermons Online

Sunday Sermons Online are a popular feature of the Tyrone Covenant Presbyterian Church website. See below for an overview on how to download sermons.

Please note that the audio file will download to your computer’s temporary internet directory and play via the software on this page. The files will only contain the Pastor’s message and will not contain special music or hymns. You can contact the church directly for details regarding getting a full length copy of the Sunday morning services on CD.

Note that the sermons are approximately 25 minutes in length. 

 

 

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (65)

Farewell Pastor James Mascow
(Part of the Special Event series).
Preached by Doug Bond on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Altar Call
Exodus 20:18-26 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Elder John Barber on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Tenth Commandment
Exodus 20:17 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor James Mascow on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Ninth Commandment
Exodus 20:16 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Phil Burch on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Eighth Commandment
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor James Mascow on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Seventh Commandment
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Phil Burch on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Fifth Commandment
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor James Mascow on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Fourth Commandment
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Dr Mark Hudson on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Third Commandment
Exodus 20:7 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Phil Burch on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Second Commandment
Exodus 20:1-6 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor James Mascow on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The First (and primary) Commandment
Exodus 20:1-3 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Dr Mark Hudson on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Prologue to Ten Commandments
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Phil Burch on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Why Do the Nations Rage
Psalm 1:26-31 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor James Mascow on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Prepare the Way for the Law
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor James Mascow on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
What it's like to Fight against God
Exodus 17:8-16 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Phil Burch on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Criticism Fight or Cry
Exodus 17:1-7 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Dr Mark Hudson on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Maggots and Manna
Exodus 16:22-36 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Dr Mark Hudson on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
We Are What We Worship
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Taylor Clark on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Come Near Before The Lord
Exodus 16:10-22 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Phil Burch on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Bitter-Sweet Message of the Gospel
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor James Mascow on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser