Note that the sermons are approximately 30 -40 minutes in length

Please note that the audio file will download to your computer’s temporary internet directory and play via the software on this page. The files will only contain the Pastor’s message and will not contain special music or hymns. You can contact the church directly for details regarding getting a full-length copy of the Sunday morning services on CD.

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (84)

The Massive Influence of St Augustine
Romans 13:13-14 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Dr Mark Hudson on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Prayer of Habakkuk
Habakkuk 3:8-19 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Phil Burch on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Habakkuk's Prayer
Habakkuk 3:1-9 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Phil Burch on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Righteous Person - Living by Faith
Habakkuk 2:1-8 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Dr Mark Hudson on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Questions and Answers
Habakkuk 1:1-17 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Phil Burch on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Why Is God So Judgmental
Nehemiah 3:14-19 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Dr Mark Hudson on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Are you better than Thebes
Nehemiah 3:1-13 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Phil Burch on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Carriage Town Ministries Update
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Dr Dallas Gatlin on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Tender and Tough
Nahum 1:1-8 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Dr Mark Hudson on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
An Introduction to Nahumand Habakuk
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Dr Mark Hudson on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Meaning & Significance of the Lords Supper
1 Corinthians 11:17-34 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Dr Mark Hudson on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
He Who Stirs Controversy
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Dr Mark Hudson on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Out of Egypt I Called My Son
Hosea 11:1 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Dr Mark Hudson on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Unjust Steward
Luke 16:1-8 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Elder Terry Ragan on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Faith of Abraham
Hebrews 11:8-12 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Davey Hoffman on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Let the Redeemed Say So
Psalm 107:1-7 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Phil Burch on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
He is Your God - He is Your Praise
Deuteronomy 10:12-22 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Phil Burch on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
How to Look for a Pastor
2 Timothy 3:1-4 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Stephan Van Eck on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
In Spite of Ministries
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor John Ashley on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
John Wycliff - The Grandfather of the Reformation or "Master of Errors"
Psalm 119:33-40 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Dr Mark Hudson on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Featured Sermon Series

And such were some of you
Christmas_Meditations_on_the_Book_of_Luke_Panel
Elijah_Sermon_Series