Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (76)

A Life Rich in God’s Word
Colossians 3:16-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Watch Out for a Prowling Devil
1 Peter 5:8-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Guard Your Heart
Proverbs 4:23-27 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Renewed Spirit
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Christ Came in the Fullness of Time
Luke 2:1-7 (Part of the Meditations on the Book of Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Make Way for the King
Luke 1:67-79 (Part of the Meditations on the Book of Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Mercy Mild Sinners Reconciled
Luke 1:56-66 (Part of the Meditations on the Book of Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Warm and Welcoming Church
1 Corinthians 16:15-24 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Christian’s Marching Orders
1 Corinthians 16:13-14 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Good Journey
1 Corinthians 16:1-12 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Order and Decency
1 Corinthians 14:26-40 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Tower of Babel Redux
1 Corinthians 14:1-25 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Love Chapter
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Glorious Body of Christ
1 Corinthians 12:12-31 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Revive Thy Work O Lord
1 Corinthians 12:1-11 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Disreputable Assembly
1 Corinthians 11:17-34 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What is the Lord's Supper
1 Corinthians 11:23-32 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What is the Lord's Supper
1 Corinthians 11:23-32 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Engendered_by_God
1 Corinthians 11:1-16 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Should I Do It
1 Corinthians 10:23-11:1 (Part of the 1 Corinthians : And such were some of you series).
Preached by Pastor Lawrence Bowlin on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser